List of professors shortlisted for Lasu VC position

Nine out of 14 professors have been shortlisted to contest for the post ‎of the Vice-Chancellor at the Lagos State University (LASU).

Here are the list of the 9 professors

1. Prof. Abolade Adeniji, Dean, Faculty of Arts,
2. Prof. Senna Bakre, Former Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academics),
3. Prof. Olatunji Bello, Lagos State University College of Medicine (LASUCOM).

4. Prof. Nurudeen Olasupo, Department of Microbiology,
5. Prof. Hamidu Sanni of the Islamic Studies Department
6. Prof. Babajide Elemo, Science Faculty‎.

7. Prof Oki, a professor from Texas, U.S.,
8. Prof. S.A. Tella, Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ogun,
9. Prof. Lanre Fagbohun, a former LASU staff now in the University of Lagos (UNILAG).

We hope you enjoyed reading the above post. How about helping us share the information to your fans and friends on social media? Meanwhile: you can rely on us daily for the latest and relevant free weekly Pool draws, latest pool bankers for the weekend.

40cbm LPG Tank for sale contact 08066633677

Do you need a classical ORGANIST or an excellent music teacher? CALL Fabian on 08033983034 or email him at

Follow us on twitter @newsbeatportal

learn how to make profit from your losing bets on nairabet, bet9ja, merrybet, surebet. 07030635051
Engage #SantexTech today to build & install inverters, training on inverters & other electronic designs, projects/kits. Call 08039574535

Konga Verified Blogger

Leave a Reply